Call Us Today! (770) 601-4400

Proudly serving Loganville, GA and the surrounding area since 2006

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/19/2019 | Author: Perry C.

Comments: Fast service, great to work with, friendly and quick to respond.

Review Date: 06/19/2019 | Author: Diane H.

Comments: Very professional on time and completed job as promised

Review Date: 06/19/2019 | Author: Jon E.

Comments: Very Professional. Arrived on time, and completed when scheduled. Mr Keith, my salesman and his crew are very nice people.

Review Date: 06/09/2019 | Author: Neal P.

Comments: Excellent, quick response. Precise pool measurement. Expert, rapid installation.

Review Date: 05/01/2019 | Author: Amber D.

Comments: This company was amazing! Fast and reliable. Great selection of liners to choose from. They are very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend them to anyone needing a new vinyl liner!

Review Date: 07/11/2018 | Author: Melanie J.

Review Date: 04/08/2018 | Author: Chris P.

Comments: If you're in need of a pool liner, look no further. This guy is completely professional. Replaced my liner with no wrinkles or other problems. Fixed a couple areas in my 40 year old pool now it looks brand new. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 03/06/2018 | Author: Gary K.

Comments: Very competitive,good people. To work with

Review Date: 07/26/2017 | Author: Steve H.

Comments: He's the guy. He replaced my pool liner while I was on vacation. Wam Bam Thank You Mam. Fast and Professional. Thanks

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Keith and his staff came in and fixed a messed that another pool company abandoned on the job. It is well worth mentioning that Keith not only stand by his work, but he is dedicated to ensuring that I as a customer was satisfied with his work. My pool required a lot of work, and it should be noted that he and his staff performed the intense labor of cleaning up a mess, forming the pool back to shape and installing the liner to a perfect fit in less than 5 hours and begin to fill the pool. Keith returned when he said he would and reinstalled my pump and filter, making sure the pool was fully operational including balancing with chemicals. I can't express my gratitude not only for the job well done, but for money well spent as it should be noted I had no problem with the bill as Keith is an extremely fair man and his company will continue to be the first I call and recommend.

Review Date: 06/10/2017 | Author: Maggie W.

Comments: Pool people were great! He came and installed my pool liner in a two step process. They did an amazing job!

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: Joyce B.

Comments: Keith is a very nice and knowledgeable

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: Dale W.

Comments: These guys are the best. They were quick to respond, turned up on time, did a thorough job (including patching concrete pool form and replacing eroded felt) and left everything neat and tidy. New liner fits perfectly and looks great. I would highly recommend them for any pool project.

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: The Customer Service was great. He was on time and did more than was requested. Very easy to work with. I highly recommend Keith at Pool People.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Jesse T.

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: Leonard H.

Comments: I have owned swimming pools for more than 30 years. I found Keith to be highly knowledgeable and exceptionally professional. He always arrived as promised and immediately set about his task. He and his helper worked quickly and expertly to replace my liner. My "new" pool looks awesome. I would highly recommend Keith / Pool People for anything you might need for your pool. His price was very fair, and the work completed was excellent. If your looking for an honest, hard working pool guy Keith is your man.

Review Date: 01/11/2017 | Author: Patrick A.

Comments: Keith is the man when it comes to anything pool related. He gets the job done when you need it and does an excellent job. He is truly a pro and very knowledgeable about pools. He is the best value for your money when you consider the quality of work. He is reliable and trustworthy and I wont hesitate to go to Kieth for all of my pool needs,

Review Date: 10/10/2016 | Author: Tanya R.

Comments: Pool People were a life saver!! I had a tight deadline and they did wonders. Keith is very knowledgeable and extremely patient. He went above and beyond to get the job done in a timely manner. He gave us an exceptional deal and our pool is beautiful!! Shaun did a great job too and is very helpful and informative. They take their time answering any questions with a wealth of knowledge. One word I would use to describe this company is INTEGRITY. They do what they say they are going to do, you have their word. This business is run on the principles that make America great and they take pride in their work. May God Bless your business! Tonya R.

Review Date: 10/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pool People were a life saver! I had a tight deadline and they did wonders. Keith was very knowledgeable and extremely patient. He went above and beyond to get the job done in a timely manner. He gave us an exceptional deal and our pool is beautiful!! Shaun did a great job too and very helpful and informative. They take their time answering any questions with a wealth of knowledge. One word I would use for this company is Integrity. They do what they say they are going to do, you have their word. This business is run on the principles that make America great and they take pride in their work. May God bless this business. Tonya R.

Review Date: 08/25/2016 | Author: James C.

Comments: Keith is so friendly and so patient to answer all of your questions. My wife and I had plenty of questions and he went above and beyond to help us. I can't recommend Keith enough. I have been burned over the years by other pool (fly by night so called) companies. I have added Keith to my phone and will be my only call going forward.

Review Date: 07/12/2016 | Author: Lisa R.

Comments: Keith provided an estimate on the first call and was able to install the liner at my convenience. The installation process was professional and extremely well done. The pool looks great. Keith provide information on the pool and how to address some issues I had been having. I would highly recommend the company.

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: David F.

Comments: Keith and his crew were great. He gave me a quote the first time I spoke with him, and they were able to install my liner in a very timely manner. It turned out great. I couldn't be more happy with the job that was done. One of the best things about Pool People is they actually answer the phone!

Review Date: 05/01/2016 | Author: Bruce B.

Comments: Keith and his helper were very professional,I would highly recommend the the pool people.

Review Date: 11/24/2015 | Author: Brenda N.

Comments: Great service, very punctual, explained the entire process very clearly. Best pricing in town. I plan to hire their service during the pool season. Great work! Tommie

Review Date: 02/24/2015 | Author: Angela M.

Comments: Fixed my filter. Professional, timely and fast.

Review Date: 10/15/2014 | Author: Stan L.

Comments: They were willing to make two trips and spend time and effort to repair our existing pool liner that had pulled away at the top from the deck. The charge was very reasonable and much less than they could have charged for putting in a new vinyl liner. They were very helpful and easy to work with. We highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/15/2014 | Author: Angie L.

Comments: He made a special trip to our house which is outside of his normal service area the same day we called. On time, and very knowledgeable.

Review Date: 05/22/2014 | Author: Caroline C.

Comments: Very knowledgeable about his craft and was willing to share special techniques. In addition, he was straight forward and to the point... displayed excellent customer service!

Review Date: 05/06/2014 | Author: Pam S.

Comments: He came out to my house at 8:30pm on a Friday night. Fixed my pump and vacuumed my pool. He was very courteous and very reasonable on his prices. I will have him back out. He is awesome

Review Date: 04/27/2014 | Author: Angela L.

Comments: he was on time, very informative